Gluten Free Giveaway

I am so excited! I am a new member of the MyBlogSpark program and I just received my first free product to review AND do a giveaway on my blog!

I received the following items from Betty Crocker (General Mills) to review:

Sam was so excited when we received this package. I like to keep some of the Betty Crocker Fruit Snacks on hand to throw in Sam’s lunchbox every now and then, he loves it when he “can be like all of his friends.” These are one of the few mainstream items that he can have because they are labeled Gluten-Free!

Sam particularly likes the Fruit by the Foot (he flipped out when we found the Franken Berry and Boo Berry Fruit by the Foot back during the Halloween season). My boys also really like the Fruit Gushers. Sam and I have been playing with the Pick ’em Up sticks and he loves it, especially when I lose! I have been reminiscing on some of my favorite games as a child: Uno, Checkers, Connect Four and a fun game called Hawaiian Punch.

The “Simple Joys” prize pack includes 2 packages of Betty Crocker Fruit-Flavored Snacks, a retro Pick `em Up Sticks game, a light-up yo-yo and a classic Frisbee.

To enter this contest, follow the instructions below:

1.  Leave a comment & tell me what your favorite game was as a child – did you like to play Pick ‘em Up Sticks?  Frisbee?

2.  Tweet about this post and include @adventuresgfmom.

3.  If you don’t have a Twitter account, blog about this post & link back.

Good luck!  This contest will end Thursday at midnight. Winner will be announced on Friday.

4 Responses

  1. The best game was trying to throw the Frisbee from the front-yard, over the house, to your buddy in the backyard.

  2. My favorite was always LIFE…although I really liked Uno & Connect 4 too!

  3. […] Free Turkey Gravy Reviews « Adventures of a Gluten Free Mom on Turkey GravyAlice on Gluten Free Giveawayadventuresofaglutenfreemom on Gluten Free GiveawayJack Cisco on Gluten […]

Leave a Reply

